Jump to content
The Official RONR Q & A Forums

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'do you vote on roles with incumbents?'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • RONR Message Board – Robert’s Rules of Order Newly Revised
    • General Discussion
    • Advanced Discussion
    • The Robert’s Rules Website
  • About the Message Board
    • Questions or Comments about the Message Board


  • Community Calendar


There are no results to display.

Found 1 result

  1. I'm on a youth league Board and the by-laws have no mention of term limits for Board members but does call for an annual election. As a result should we be taking nominations for all roles and voting on all roles each year even if there is an incumbent?