Guest Lou Montanaro Posted February 22, 2012 at 12:47 AM Report Share Posted February 22, 2012 at 12:47 AM At a recent election the chair misread the bylaws in reagad to who was eligible to vote. Because the chair misread the rules 3 people did not vote because they believed they were ineligible. The outcome of the vote was 23-13. Does this constitute a "corrupt" election/vote, even though the 3 votes would not have mattered if they were counted? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.