Jump to content
The Official RONR Q & A Forums

Election in violation of bylaws

Guest Mary Whigham

Recommended Posts

Yes, it disqualified the person holding the position from serving a second term as allowed by bylaws

That is unfortunate but since apparently no Point of Order or Appeal was made at the time of this ruling disqualifying the person it is too late to do anything about it now since the situation didn't fall within one of the five exceptions to the timeliness rule on RONR p. 251.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...