Jump to content
The Official RONR Q & A Forums

Slate of Officers

Guest Louise Mogler

Recommended Posts

Refining the procedure a bit: Mr. Katz's description is correct if different offices are voted on separately.

However, if one combination ballot is used for several offices, then someone elected to more than one office must choose one. 

The offices not so chosen must be voted on again.  However, if your rules do not forbid it, the multi-winner can run for any of those offices, and may be elected to them after all.

It's just not possible to win more than one office per ballot.

Edited by Gary Novosielski
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...