Jump to content
The Official RONR Q & A Forums


Guest Danny

Recommended Posts

No, at least, not if the member making it has the floor.  The chair can, and should, not recognize a motion simply shouted without recognition (except for certain motions.)  The chair can, though, rule a motion out of order, subject to appeal, if it is out of order.  If you have more details on your situation, we might be able to provide a better answer.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...