Jump to content
The Official RONR Q & A Forums

Chair does not follow Robert's Rules of Order

Guest Susan Gray

Recommended Posts

It depends. They might be depending on the rules he's breaking. For example, if he breaks a rule that requires previous notice of a bylaw amendment, maybe the action is null and void.  But if he breaks a rule that limits how many times a speaker may speak on a motion, probably not.


maybe you could offer specifics?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...